Register Now

Chester Senior Center - Main Room

Facility Area Information


81 Laroe Road
Chester, NY 10918

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Golden Age Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chair Yoga Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Golden Age Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Classic Yoga Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Club Wednesday February 19, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OsteoExercise Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Open Knit/Crochet Friday February 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Classic Yoga Friday February 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quilters Club Monday February 24, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Classic Yoga Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Non Profit meeting Monday February 24, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Golden Age Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Non Profit meeting Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Chair Yoga Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Golden Age Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Classic Yoga Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Club Wednesday February 26, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OsteoExercise Thursday February 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Open Knit/Crochet Friday February 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Classic Yoga Friday February 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Nonprofit meeting Friday February 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Chair Yoga Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quilters Club Monday March 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Classic Yoga Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golden Age Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chair Yoga Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Golden Age Wednesday March 4, 2020 10:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Classic Yoga Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Club Wednesday March 4, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OsteoExercise Thursday March 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Open Knit/Crochet Friday March 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Classic Yoga Friday March 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Nonprofit meeting Monday March 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Quilters Club Monday March 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Classic Yoga Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golden Age Tuesday March 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Non Profit meeting Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Chair Yoga Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Golden Age Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Classic Yoga Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Club Wednesday March 11, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OsteoExercise Thursday March 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Non Profit meeting Thursday March 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Open Knit/Crochet Friday March 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Classic Yoga Friday March 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Non Profit meeting Friday March 13, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Chair Yoga Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quilters Club Monday March 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Classic Yoga Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
committee meeting Monday March 16, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM