Register Now

Chester Senior Center

Facility Information

81 Laroe Road
Chester, NY 10918

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed Due to Pandemic Friday April 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Sunday April 12, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Monday April 13, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Tuesday April 14, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Wednesday April 15, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Thursday April 16, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Friday April 17, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Saturday April 18, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Sunday April 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Monday April 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Tuesday April 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Wednesday April 22, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Thursday April 23, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Friday April 24, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Saturday April 25, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Sunday April 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Monday April 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Tuesday April 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Wednesday April 29, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Thursday April 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Closed Due to Pandemic Friday May 1, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Chair Yoga Monday May 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quilters Club Monday May 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Classic Yoga Monday May 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chair Yoga Wednesday May 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Golden Age Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Classic Yoga Wednesday May 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Club Wednesday May 6, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OsteoExercise Thursday May 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Classic Yoga Friday May 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Non Profit meeting Friday May 8, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM